Home     Contacts     Training Days     Results    Future Events      Gallery
The NEFC Committee
Chairman:         Geordie Milliken        Tel: 01343 850070
Secretary:          Lorna Templeton Tel: 07921 957 072
Email: tmpltn 'at' aol.com


Warwick Gouge:                                    Tel: 01309 641474
                                                           Email : windsonghorses 'at' aol.com

Susan Campbell:                                     Tel: 07867600551
                                                           Email: smcampbell 'at' btinternet.com

Shelly Campbell:                                     Tel: 07878531744
                                                           Email: chey-jumper 'at' yahoo.co.uk

Diane Michie:                                         Tel: 07763833362
                                                           Email: dianedec30 'at' harmuircroft.plus.com

Tracy MacIntosh:                                    Tel: 07761356944
                                                           Email: k9kutz@btinternet.com

Susan Armour:                                       Tel: 0773 9137475
                                                           Email: susanamour 'at' walkers-shortbread.co.uk

Kirsty MacPherson

for email addresses replace 'at' with @
Updated 3rd November 2008